Follow Me (Zoey 101) Experience  - The Legacy Continues

Follow Me (Zoey 101) Experience - The Legacy Continues

See It First

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 – 1:00 PM EDT

Featuring:

The Legacy Continues: Welcome to Campus. Come join us!!! 10AM PT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET This is a one-time only global livestream event. Once admitted, you will be granted an exclusive VIP premiere experience and be the first to take a peek inside the time capsule where iconic worlds collide. Be the first to see Jamie Lynn Spears reunite with the original cast of Zoey 101, and today’s hottest stars Chantel Jeffries, JoJo Siwa, Dixie D’Amelio, Sofia Reyes, Noah Beck, Loren Gray, Harry Jowsey, Eva Gutowski, Gigi Gorgeous and more. See it First will take place worldwide on Sunday, October 25 at 10 am PT. Get your tickets available for $20 along with exclusive limited merch bundles. This premiere experience will be an unforgettable, once in a lifetime pop culture moment, that fans will not want to miss! *Stream will be available for re-watch for 24 hours* **Merchandise items will be sent in the middle of December**
HD
Global